Michael M

January 2017

The thoroughness of the process and the concierge level of the attention combine to make this an exemplary experience.

Tom A

January 2017

The staff was friendly and helpful. I was well taken care of during the day with constant communication from the staff. I am very happy with the thoroughness of the exam.

Rani D

January 2017

I wanted to try this service as I had heard very positive comments. I was pleased with the process and outcomes.

Mark B

January 2017

The quality of the scans was truly amazing. The staff was extremely friendly, professional and helpful. Highly recommended!

Richard F

January 2017

PLC has an excellent program. It is a lot to absorb in the time allotted, but very worthwhile. Hopefully, I will follow-up with questions as I digest the entire program.

Darin W

January 2017

The great part of this program is being able to test, obtain results and discuss them with so many specialists under one roof. What would take weeks of scheduling and appointments was accomplished in one comprehensive day.

Chris L

December 2016

It was a very good experience, Ty!

Jeffrey S

December 2016

I found the exam very comprehensive and the ability to get immediate results on most of the tests was a huge plus and to go home with a summarized book was extremely helpful

Jeff B

December 2016

Great program!

Adele W

December 2016

Take the french fries off the menu - LOL. The entire experience was wonderful. I plan to come annual and I will be contacting you about some services for my husband

Mary L

November 2016

The team was amazing. All very knowledgeable, extremely attentive and pleasant. Everything was explained in simple terms and can tell the team loves what they do. Thank you!

Tracy P

November 2016

Staff were all fantastic, all very helpful, friendly & accomodating. Highly recommended.

Gwelda F

November 2016

It was my first time at the center and everyone was very clear with explanations and very generous with their time in answering my questions

Kenneth B

November 2016

This is the second year I have had an annual physical with PLC. I continue to be extremely impressed and happy with the exam. Last year some potential issues were identified that I was able to follow-up on. The completeness of the exam gives me great p

James B

November 2016

I was seen by Dr. Chen; she was an excellent doctor!

Greg S

November 2016

Thorough, professional and generally very efficient (minimal waiting time)

Frank S

October 2016

Excellent experience. Did not feel rushed by anyone I met with. More comprehensive than prior exec physical and a big plus to get test results same day, so it can be incorporated into discussion.

Hans-Peter S

October 2016

already recommended my sales manager who had now twice his check up with PLC

David H

October 2016

I couldn't be more pleased with my visit. The team was simply terrific. I got some great fitness and nutrition tips and learned that my cardiac risk is very low and that I need to build bone density in my spine. Where else would I ever have gotten all of

Kerry S

September 2016

This was my second PLC exam and this time I brought my wife. The overall experience was excellent and the ability to have a comprehensive exam and be able to spend quality time with a doctor to review the results and discuss implications, next steps, etc.

Dan B

September 2016

Excellent staff and program. Will certainly return.

Kurt R

September 2016

This is a great experience that not only provides a current state analysis but develops a realistic plan to lead a healthier life style.

Ferdinand F

August 2016

The staff and experience was excellent. They identified health risks I would have otherwise not have know about. Very thankful for PLC.

James S

August 2016

I really enjoyed my day and the feedback was terrific. I'm enthusiastic about my future health

Cynthia T

August 2016

The support from Advanced Radiology was well above and beyond. They were truly amazing in terms of support and customer service.

Michael B

August 2016

I have already sent 3 of my family and friends. I have also put this in as part of our executive benefits at my company.

Cheryl R

August 2016

Wonderful staff - I have incorporated all the suggestions - food and fitness.

Mary B

July 2016

While I had a great experience from start to finish, Nicole was a stand out! She was fabulous from the minute we walked in the door throughout the entire day.

Daniel H

July 2016

When presented with the findings from PLC I decided to make several changes in my life including having my hip replaced and changes my diet and exercise. Today on my next visit to PLC my scores were all outstanding and I know that I am doing everything po

Michael D

July 2016

I was very happy with the entire process start to finish. Working for a service company, I appreciate the excellence at every touchpoint...from initial phone call for information to final review of my results. I will be meeting with my Regional HR Dire

Michael B

July 2016

The program was exactly what I was after. A quick, thorough, concise health exam where I got same day results and did not have to wait weeks for doctors answers. Excellent peace of mind without the stress of waiting on test results.

Frank R

June 2016

Staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable.

Louis M

June 2016

I am very fortunate to be able to have this comprehensive exam annually. It enables me to hold myself accountable for the aspects of my health that are within my control--nowhere to hide/no excuses and it also provides great peace of mind from an early d

Michael C

June 2016

The overall experience was first class throughout every step.

James T

June 2016

Superb and thorough experience

Mike E

June 2016

Great overall day. Very thorough and comprehensive exam with a very knowledgeable team. We'll see you back in a couple years.

Dave M

May 2016

You guys do a great job. Very professional.

Steven J

May 2016

The overall experience was very good. Everyone was professional and did a great job going over each test with suggested next steps.

John M

May 2016

The PLC continues to set the (VERY HIGH) standard for Executive Exams. In the past 2 Annual Exams, I have gained key insights into my personal health which have had a SIGNIFICANT ++ IMPACT on my Life. Thank you.

Michael S

May 2016

The coordination of tests and evaluations was extremely well done, mitigating any real downtime. This is very much appreciated.

Robert O

May 2016

The exam was beyond a normal exam. Using the scans you are able to look inside. Very nervous of the unknown but now I know that I have a good outlook if I keep living a healthy lifestyle.

Bryan P

May 2016

the operations of the entire day was flawless

Michael C

May 2016

Completely satisfied. Appreciate Dr. Fein's interest, help and advice. Fourth visit. More to come.

Stephanie K

May 2016

As previously mentioned, I compare a physical to purchasing a new dress, makes you feel better when you get all the accessories to compliment it!

Dave Y

May 2016

Overall, a very informative, pleasant and productive experience. Aside from the increased cost, this is how medicine should be practiced. Competent, professional, punctual, comprehensive, and re-assuring- this was an investment in my future health that

Andrew R

February 2016

Exactly as expected. Easy, efficient and comprehensive.

Charles P

February 2016

I believe the PLC exam was one of the very best decisions I have made in a long time. The examination was professionally and thoroughly conducted and all the staff took a consideration amount of time with me once the results came in. I found Dr. Fein's ex

David L

February 2016

I am happy that my company has set up our program with PLC. You have a very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable staff. Thank you very much for what you do.

Bob C

January 2016

Extemely courteous and professional operation

John I

January 2016

Overall it was a great day and the report provided at the end was very comprehensive. It alleviated many of the fears I had after not having any exams in many years.

John I

January 2016

Overall it was a great day and the report provided at the end was very comprehensive. It alleviated many of the fears I had after not having any exams in many years.

Bob C

January 2016

Extremely courteous and professional operation

Dennis D

October 2015

A comprehensive exam was a new experience for me. I was very happy with the thoroughness of the process and the final report.

Beth G

October 2015

The day spent with you was so valuable to me. I appreciated your professionalism, the organization of the day and care extended to me. It was well worth the investment, both in time and dollars. Thank you.

Lisa C

September 2015

It was a comprehensive and insightful experience that gave me a better line of sight to certain areas of my health that I need to become more proactive with. The tests were conducted in a dignified and respectful way without compromising the integrity of the tests and results. I especially appreciated the cardiac evaluations and colonoscopy (although the prep medications were awful to digest!).

Anthony B

September 2015

The entire staff was friendly and very professional. Dr. Rumberger was clear and concise when reviewing the results and was extremely helpful in explaining how I can make simple life style changes to improve my overall health. A very worthwhile day spent at PLC.

John S

September 2015

We are all very busy, the ability to get a comprehensive complete medical evaluation in one day pays for itself.

Daniel M

September 2015

This was an excellent experience. Everyone was truly professional and the results/advice are invaluable.

Ronald E

September 2015

I have provided positive feedback to my fellow coworkers who could take this Executive Exam. Hopefully you will hear from them. This was an outstanding and I believe a very worthwhile experience. Everyone at the Center was very personable and professional. I was made to feel welcome and everyone explained what event would take place next. This to me is an invaluable experience. Don't think I have ever had a Doctor such as Dr. Fein take the time to discuss the results of the exam and explain to me what every result meant. I would wholeheartedly recommend this exam to anyone.

Jim P

September 2015

The entire team worked seamlessly to provide me with critical information, test results, and referrals to other NJ top doctors. This is the type of quality, caring health care team I wish everyone in the U.S. had access to.

Kenneth B

September 2015

I found the entire experience very valuable and the staff extremely professional. Everything was "first class". The spectrum of tests provided was outstanding. Perhaps the most valuable part of the physical was the time spent with Dr. Fein. He is very intelligent, easy to talk with, comprehensive and a great doctor. I only wish I could make him my Primary Care Physician!

Milton M

August 2015

Much more in depth analysis and testing (personal assessment)

Jane D

July 2015

Appreciate kindness shown to me by Dr. Paolino, Kim Baldyga, Nicole, Wendy (Sparkles), and everyone else at the Shelton center. The Princeton Longevity Exam was one of the best things I've ever done. It has given me peace of mind and inspired me to take better care of myself. It is worth every penny.

Jason M

July 2015

It was a great experience and I am recommending it to others. I appreciate everything, and will be back in the future.

Nathan E

July 2015

I was overwhelmed by the level of attention and concern for my "concerns" received during my physical. I wish everyone could have this level of attention. Amazing. I will be back.

Kimberley B

July 2015

Great experience, great attention, great advice, a really good experience. I look forward to the next health check in two years.

Steven K

July 2015

Terrific experience.

Franklin M

June 2015

I wasn't looking forward to it but it was a great experience. I learned a lot and everyone on the staff was courteous and friendly.

Glenn C

June 2015

The day was well planned and the various people I interacted with were outstanding! I felt like I had a thorough examination and everything was clearly explained to me.

Michael P

June 2015

Enjoyed every aspect of my comprehensive physical exam. The staff was courteous and very knowledgeable. The doctor took the time to go over every aspect of my results and answer any concerns I had. I would highly recommend PLC to anyone who can afford it. The piece of mind you get with this exam is worth every penny.

Michael J

May 2015

The Staff at PLC was very courteous right from the time I walked in the door. I have never had an exam that was this thorough and complete. All my questions (and I came with quite a few) were answered. The best part of the day was the tools I was given to improve my health through interval and resistance training and through needed changes in my diet and behavior. I didn't feel that I was being rushed though the process. I felt that adequate time was being spent by Keith, Dr. R and the Dietician (sorry I forgot her name) to evaluate the results and to explain to me what I needed to do regarding taking care of my health going forward. I was very pleased with the exam and with all the staff and health professionals I met with during the day. Thank you for all that you did for me.

Edward V

May 2015

The quality and depth of the exam was outstanding, as was the final report I was provided. The staff meetings and report have given me the reinforcing data and guidance I'd hoped for to improve my health and get my physical conditioning back where it should be.

Mary S

May 2015

Overall fabulous caring staff, thank you for the opportunity to attended such an insightful & informative day.

David T

May 2015

I already sent this info to 3 people and they all signed up.

Robert P

May 2015

It was a very positive experience that provided the high level of professionalism and thoroughness that one would expect for such a service.

Edward H

May 2015

Very impressed by the customer-oriented service and by the medical services (technology and professional staff) available.

Lou M

April 2015

Expertise, high service levels and peace of mind that can only come from this comprehensive exam

Aren K

April 2015

Great whole-body medical review, thanks!

Shaun M

April 2015

Fantastic! I didn't do the nutrition this time, but it was a great experience the last time. Overall I was impressed with my experience, again!

Kevin L

April 2015

the exam was excellent, it was something i was always interested in doing and was not disappointed

Matthew C

March 2015

Excellent day with very knowledgeable individuals. The doctor provided comprehensive feedback in a very timely manner. Keith was very helpful in identifying my areas of improvement in the fitness area, and Karen was able to articulate clearly what nutritional gaps needed to be addressed in order to address the improvements in my overall health. All the staff were excellent.

Robert M

March 2015

My decision to come to PLC likely saved my life since the ct scan discovered a GIST tumor in my abdomen. These tumors typically have no symptoms and can grow very large until there are any symptoms. Given it was found, I am now receiving treatment at Sloan Kettering.

Keith D

March 2015

This was my 3rd visit to PLC over the last 8 years and again my overall experience was simply outstanding. The staff was excellent and very professional and the day went exactly as planned.

Jim P

March 2015

The piece of mind and guidance provided was well worth the cost and time

Rosemary V

March 2015

I would like to thank Dr. Rumberger and the entire staff for a very professional day and an experience to remember.

Greg T

March 2015

Nicole, Kendall, Kristi, Kim and Staci were all terrific--they remembered me from the year prior and were anxious to know of my health improvement. Dr. Paolino was outstanding--he took all the time needed to go over my health, improvements and challenges. He made me leave that my time was an investment and that I was improving, which was a motivator. In total, just a great day!

Phillip W

March 2015

Excellent Service. Thorough Exam review. Easy to read detailed report.

Don P

March 2015

I found the overall experience to be excellent. Keith Burns provided valuable input on stretching techniques. Dr. Rumberger was very thorough and informative. Everyone did a great job.

Nicholas J

February 2015

From the moment I scheduled my appointment through the end of the day of my exam, I felt comfortable, welcomed and in great hands. The results of the exam provided a wealth of information and a clear road map as to how to best address my health concerns. I am excited to implement the recommendations and see how my health improves.

Caroll H

February 2015

This was a VERY pleasant, effective and efficient experience - Great staff, pleasant facility, no time wasted - This is how an Executive Check-Up should be!

Charlie K

January 2015

excellent, well-constructed program of tests and inquiries, leading to a comprehensive personalized health report, along with base-line data for future medical tests and exams by one's primary care practitioner.

Noriko G

January 2015

This was a great way for me to get checked out. Even if you think you feel healthy, there is a lot you can find out about your body and health, even just for the peace of mind. I highly recommend this facility and getting a physical, especially if you are healthy and do not see a primary care physician on a regular basis.

Kyle L

January 2015

Everyone at the center was extremely helpful, friendly, and dedicated to providing me the best experience possible from the moment I walked in the door. The most beneficial parts of the exam for me were the bone density scan which actually showed I have osteoporosis, as well as the stress test and visit to the nearby fitness center to go over the recommended exercise routine. The exercise routine tailored to my busy schedule was excellent, as the staff really understood my needs and how to build a program that would work for me.

Michael S

December 2014

This is a world class facility. I look forward to going every year to see if I have made positive progress in my health. The staff is terrific. Great professionals and very personable. Thanks!

Steven N

December 2014

I've been to PLC twice. The first time was three years ago I rated the experience as very good. I had my second visit last week and it was excellent! Between visits, I've referred at least three of my business partners to PLC and they've all been very pleased as well.

John D

October 2014

This was an excellent exam day. I am completely satisfied. The one day concept is managed well and I never felt rushed.

Lance L

October 2014

very professional and efficient day. the staff was thorough and explained the procedures and results extensively. i have a more defined health plan for my future now

Matt C

October 2014

A great overall experience - thanks for everything.

Joseph G

October 2014

I could not have been more totally satisfied with the comprehensive study that was conducted in one day! Amazing

Mitchell G

October 2014

I left the exam with a complete picture of what my health status is and what I need to improve and more importantly, how to achieve my goals. I have told lots of people about the service and have even sent my Brother who was able to get a really quick appointments and has already competed his exam. I have had a few follow up questions and everyone (so far) has been getting back to me via email.

Stephen W

October 2014

Facility and staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. I felt the day was great

Wendell G

October 2014

This was the most comprehensive medical assessment I've ever received. I was so impressed that my wife will likely pursue these services in the near future. The fact that it is also a perk at work is extraordinary. Not only am I more informed about my personal health, my experience at PLC validated my commitment to my employer.

Ric H

October 2014

Excellent and I will recommend to others

Joshua S

October 2014

I've been doing this every couple of years for the past ten years or so. It is a commitment I've made to my family, and a responsibility I enjoy undertaking with PLC. I really appreciate everyone's thoroughness, commitment and sincerity.

Eugene J

October 2014

Your staff did a Great job every step of the way. I know it is on me to make the changes to improve the results for next year. The knowledge shown by all the staff was of the highest level as well as the true concern for my overall health. Thanks You all

Mark K

October 2014

Tremendous job, very stress free

Steven S

October 2014

Came to PLC for a real medical evaluation that it is now impossible to get from regular physicals. Was extremely pleased with the attention that was given to me by each staff, with no feeling of being rushed and my questions thoroughly answered. The fitness person Keith was amazing, as were all of the staff.

Mark B

October 2014

PLC does an excellent job at executive physicals!

Randall K

October 2014

The PLC exam was significantly more thorough than what an HMO is willing to provide. The schedule was well managed, concise with good communication. The staff was friendly, professional and approachable. Overall this was an excellent experience which I plan to repeat next year.

Louis G

October 2014

All the staff were attentive, knowledgeable and encouraged communication post visit

Kimberly B

September 2014

I was very impressed with the whole organization and the minimum waiting time between the tests. I was also surprised to get a very detailed summary already at the end of all examination. Very friendly and competent staff.

James D

September 2014

I am very well pleased with the overall experience. The staff was courteous, informative, patient and professional. I did not at all feel rushed, which is a rarity to me in the medical evaluation field. Every little detail about each exam was carefully and thoroughly explained to me. Every question that I had was addressed thoroughly. I also appreciated the scope of diagnostics performed, and I was very happy to received IMMEDIATE results. I intend to follow up with this service every few years. Two of my brothers will be coming in for evaluations, based on my recommendation. I strongly urge Princeton Longevity Center to open a Center in northern Westchester. Given the large business community based in Westchester and the important attributes and demographics of the northern Westchester resident base would be a highly compelling story for a successful Center.

DH C

September 2014

Most professional. Dr. Miner is 'hands on' and most helpful!

John P

September 2014

I was thoroughly impressed with the staff--from the first call right through to the final consultation with the physician. My compliments for Dr. Paolino. He was highly versed, patient, kind and while I have plenty of opportunities to improve he presented the results in a positive way that really made me feel optimistic.

Stephen J

September 2014

Once again, this experience was superior. The exams themselves, the staff, and facilities all contributed to a very positive learning experience about my overall health and wellness. Thank You!

Jerry D

August 2014

PLC does an excellent job. I was very impressed with the time that was taken to explain in great detail what i should do with my diet and P/T program. i was extremely excited about going through the process again. Job well done by everyone. Excellent!

Mark M

August 2014

A perfect blend of technology and human touch and expertise.

David E

August 2014

Over all a great experience and a thorough evaluation allowing me to leave with a sense of knowing what my challenges are.

Craig H

August 2014

The entire staff was very helpful, from the nurse taking my blood to the fitness test. I usually pass out during blood work and the nurse assisted me and made the experience the best I have had giving blood. Thank you

William C

August 2014

The people I met were super courteous and attentive. The day went by fast with little wait time. The exams were thorough and provided valuable information not usually covered in routine medical exams. I came in a little apprehensive about what the tests may find but left with knowledge and confidence.

Tim W

August 2014

Great experience! Everyone was very friendly! Had the chance to sit and talk with the physician for all of the time I needed/wanted, which is very different then previous "physicals" where you felt the most important thing to the doctor was for him/her to get to the next patient. Would recommend to everyone!

Eric R

June 2014

The Comprehensive Exam was exactly what I had hoped it would be. The staff were all extremely detailed in setting expectations and following through on the results. I learned a lot about my body and feel like I have walked away from the day-long session having a much better understanding of my body. I know areas I need to focus on (a tangible action plan, not just theoretical) and have peace of mind on other aspects of the results. The cost may be prohibitive to some but I feel, while not inexpensive, it should be an essential component of an individual's health monitoring plan.

Donna Z

June 2014

The entire staff is very knowledgeable and professional and importantly, is extremely nice! They made me feel comfortable and at ease during the entire process.

Kevin O

June 2014

I have a few friends/colleagues that are in the process of contacting you for appointments

Marshall W

June 2014

My experience at the Princeton Longevity Center was nothing but positive. The entire staff was friendly and helpful, the testing was comprehensive and the results of my exams were thoroughly reviewed and explained. It was a great experience and now I have the piece of mind that I know exactly what I need to do to have a healthy future.

Jerry D

May 2014

This was a great experience for me and very helpful. The staff made me feel very welcomed and took all the time I asked for with me. I am grateful to my company for thinking enough of my health to recommend this exam. It showed me that they really care about my health and future. I am motivated to make changes in my diet and exercise program and to loose the weight I have put on over the years. Thank you again for a wonderful day.

Michael M

May 2014

Exceptionally organized, well paced experience. Left me much more knowledgeable than when I arrived. Bravo!

Jeff M

May 2014

excellent facilities, great staff. It is great to be able to walk out the same day with your complete health plan and goals! Thank You

Karen G

May 2014

Overall a day well spent. thank you